Skip to product information
1 of 7

Urcelia Teixeira

Bestselling Christian Suspense Book Bundle

Bestselling Christian Suspense Book Bundle

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $41.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 SIX Best Selling and Award-Winning Novels for ONE low price!



Christian Fiction readers have called these series "addictive", "poignant", and "edge-of-your-seat suspenseful".


What's included?

TWO complete bestselling series!

Series One: Adam Cross Suspense Series


Welcome to Turtle Cove, a small coastal community where danger isn’t too far behind.

Twists, turns, mystery, and biblical faith abound in these three heart-stopping Christian Suspense novels you will find hard to put down!

Christian Fiction readers have called this series "addictive", "poignant", and "edge-of-your-seat suspenseful".

Get plunged into fear as you come face-to-face with a jilted aggressor who can't let go of the past in book one. Then, as you free your heart from the gripping ending, you'll get catapulted into a dangerous web of money-hungry sharks in a world of corporate espionage in book two. As you barely come up for air, you'll battle the elements, and with it, a syndicate of evildoers that will grip you by the throat and not let go in book three!

Get ready for epic good versus evil thrillers filled with page-turning suspense, twisting mystery, well crafted characters, and endings you won't see coming.

Brew your coffee and settle in for break-neck speed mystery and suspense as you escape to the not so sleepy Turtle Cove with our not-so-ordinary mission man, Adam Cross.


Series Two: Jorja Rose Suspense Trilogy

Art is big business, especially when you’re a thief.

Twenty years ago Jorja Rose walked away from her life when a heist went terribly wrong. Forced into hiding, she attempts to put the past behind her, leading a quiet existence in a small coastal town in the South of England.

But when her deepest, darkest secrets suddenly bubble to the surface, her life is turned upside down.

What ensues is a thrilling three-part edge-of-your seat story that takes you deep inside the mysterious world of art crime as Jorja fights to right past wrongs.

Gripping from the very first page, this Christian Suspense trilogy promises to keep you on the edge of your seat! Walk alongside Jorja through her perilous valley of death as she embarks on a heart-wrenching journey of forgiveness, redemption, and true freedom.


Are you ready to see why thousands of readers said they read way past their bedtime?

Save 50% and take advantage of this offer now while it lasts!




"I liked every single minute of this bundle ! Looks like I have found a great new author to add to my list .😁." — Deb Holt


"Mystery, Suspense, Faith... this has it all! Wow! Wasn't ready for these to end! What a story of God's Love!" — Margaret Josey


"LOVED these books! Stayed up long after my bedtime but I just had to see what happens next. " — L. Dexter

View full details