Angus Reid Mysteries

Dark secrets swirl around the coastal town of Weyport as newly appointed small-town sheriff, Angus Reid settles in. But he soon finds out just how corrupt his new town is.

With a desk full of suspicious open cases and too much to prove, he is determined to rid his town of crime and win the hearts of his people.


If you enjoy suspenseful, twisty secrets and lies mystery novels that are rooted in faith and leave your heart in your throat, you will have a hard time putting down these page-turning Christian mystery thrillers.


Get ready to be taken on an emotional journey through a town where it seems everyone has a secret.


Prequel - Little Boy Lost (FREE. Get it here.)

Book 1 - Jacob's Well

Book 2 - Daniels' Oil

Book 3 - Caleb's Cross