Skip to product information
1 of 3

Urcelia Teixeira

Big Value E-book Bundle

Big Value E-book Bundle

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $55.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


 For the 1st time ever, you can get my EIGHT

best selling and award-winning

Christian mystery suspense novels

bundled at a crazy discount.


Because I believe in offering you the best binge-reads and the best value.


But it's not available anywhere else. Not at Amazon, not at iBooks...


One bundle

EIGHT Ebook novels

$26 Saving!

This digital 8-ebook (plus 1 novella!) set can be downloaded to any device including your Kindle, Nook, iPad, tablet and other devices!

For more details about each series included in this special bundle deal, read 'Series Overview' below.

Series Overview

Angus Reid Mysteries

Dark secrets swirl around the coastal town of Weyport as newly appointed small-town sheriff, Angus Reid settles in. But he soon finds out just how corrupt his new town is. Get ready for a riveting read with each book in the ongoing series, as you fight for justice alongside Sheriff Reid in a town where it seems everyone has a secret.

★★★★★ The clock is ticking! This heart-stopping, fast-paced story will keep you reading long after you should have stopped for the night! An unputdownable book that will keep you riveted from the moment you begin! This is what reading is meant to be like!

Little Boy Lost - prequel (FREE)

Jacob's Well - book 1

Daniel's Oil - book 2


Adam Cross Suspense

Winner of the 2021 Illumination Book Awards silver medal for Christian Fiction and #1 Amazon bestseller in Christian mystery and suspense fiction.

Filled with unexpected twists and turns that keep you guessing, this inspiring tale of grace, faith, and resilience is perfect if you enjoy reading faith-filled suspense fiction that grips you from the first page and doesn't let go.

★★★★★ One of the best Christian suspense series I've ever read!

Every Good Gift - book 1

Every Good Plan - book 2

Every Good Work - book 3


Jorja Rose Thrillers

A thrilling three-part edge-of-your seat story that takes you deep inside the mysterious world of art crime where Jorja Rose fights to right past wrongs. Gripping from the very first page, this Christian Suspense trilogy promises to keep you on the edge of your seat! Walk alongside Jorja through her perilous valley of death as she embarks on a heart-wrenching journey of forgiveness, redemption, and true freedom.

★★★★★ Action-Packed Christian Read! Hold on to your seats! This Christian read is action packed full of twists and turns. You’ll be unable to put it down.

Vengeance is Mine - book 1

Shadow of Fear - book 2

Wages of Sin - book 3

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review